Distribution

Australia

Customer Service Centre Central Region (NSW)  

Unit 2, 9 Enterprise Place

Wetherill Park, New South Wales, 2164, Australia

 

Telephone: +61 (2) 9756 1622

Fax: +61 (2) 9756 0666

 

 

Darren Gear, Sales Manager

darren.gear@buchermunicipal.com.au

Mobile: +61 401 772 017

 

 

Wayne Hogan, Account Manager

wayne.hogan@buchermunicipal.com.au

Mobile: +61 401 772 024

Customer Service Centre Southern Region (Vic/Tas)  

Unit 6, 80 - 84 Fairbank Road

Clayton South Victoria, 3169, Australia

 

Telephone: +61 (3) 8558 3600

Fax: +61 (3) 8558 3640

 

 

Warrick Grime, Sales Manager

warrick.grime@buchermunicipal.com.au

Mobile: +61 419 887 818

 

 

Jon Mole, Account Manager

jon.mole@buchermunicipal.com.au

Mobile: +61 401 772 041

Customer Service Centre Northern Region (Qld)  

50 Buchanan Road

Banyo, Queensland, 4014, Australia

 

Telephone: +61 (7) 3363 6400

Fax: +61 (7) 3363 6499

 

 

Adam Hunter, State Manager

adam.hunter@buchermunicipal.com.au

Mobile: +61 401-772-035

Customer Service Centre Western Region (W.A./S.A./N.T.)  

76 Grey Street

Bassendean, Western Australia, 6504, Australia

 

Telephone: +61 (8) 9370 7900

Fax: +61 (8) 9370 7998

 

 

Michael Scott, Sales Manager

michael.scott@buchermunicipal.com.au

Mobile: +61 401 772 013

 

 

4 Newcastle Crescent

Cavan, South Australia, 5094, Australia

 

Telephone: +61 (8) 8168 2222

Fax: +61 (8) 8168 2240

 

 

Stuart Clark, State Manager

stuart.clark@buchermunicipal.com.au

Mobile: +61 401 772 007

New Zealand

Customer Service Centre New Zealand  

NZ Trucks

8 Edsel Way

Manukau, Auckland, 2104, New Zealand

 

Telephone: +64 (9) 250 772

 

 

Guy Avery, Distribution Agent

guy.avery@nztrucks.co.nz

Mobile: +64 021 489 346

International

Customer Support Centre  

65 - 73 Nantilla Road
Clayton, Victoria, 3168, Australia


Telephone:  +61 (3) 9271 6400
Fax:  +61 (3) 9271 6480

 

 

Luke Aitken, National Sales Manager Truck Mounted Equipment

luke.aitken@buchermunicipal.com.au

Mobile: +61 401 772 037

 

Stuart Clark, National Customer Service Manager

stuart.clark@buchermunicipal.com.au

Mobile:+61 401 772 007